2018 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Coptic Christmas
Sunday, January 07
eg Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 14
United States of America Flag
Revolution/Police Day
Thursday, January 25
eg Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Sham El Nessim
Monday, April 09
eg Flag
Sinai Liberation Day
Wednesday, April 25
eg Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
eg Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid El Fitr [**]
Saturday, June 16
eg Flag
Eid El Fitr
Sunday, June 17
eg Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
National Day [*]
Monday, July 23
eg Flag

August

Eid Al Adha [**]
Tuesday, August 21
eg Flag
Eid Al Adha
Wednesday, August 22
Eid Al Adha
Thursday, August 23

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Islamic New Year [**]
Tuesday, September 11
eg Flag

October

Armed Forces Day
Saturday, October 06
eg Flag
Columbus Day
Sunday, October 07
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Sunday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Moled El Nabi [**]
Wednesday, November 21
eg Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag