2022 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 02
United States of America Flag
Coptic Christmas
Thursday, January 06
eg Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 16
United States of America Flag
Revolution/Police Day
Tuesday, January 25
eg Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Sunday, February 20
United States of America Flag

April

Sinai Liberation Day & Sham El Nessim
Monday, April 25
eg Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
eg Flag
Eid El Fitr [**]
Monday, May 02
eg Flag
Eid El Fitr [**]
Tuesday, May 03
eg Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag
June 30 Revolution
Thursday, June 30
eg Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Adha [**]
Friday, July 08
eg Flag
Eid Al Adha [**]
Saturday, July 09
eg Flag
Eid Al Adha [**]
Sunday, July 10
eg Flag
National Day [*]
Saturday, July 23
eg Flag
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
eg Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

Armed Forces Day
Thursday, October 06
eg Flag
Moled El Nabi
Friday, October 08
eg Flag
Columbus Day
Saturday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag